# Missouri Ethics Commission

## Political Subdivision Filing System

Back

#### Logout X

### **Political Subdivision Information - 2022 Filing Year**

To view an annual filer's status, select Annual Filer tab.

Annual Filers		
Name	Mailing Address	PFD Filed
Coyazo, Valerie	12927 W 122nd Ter Overland Park, KS 66213	Yes 1/27/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	
Del Muro, Justine Elisa	415 E. 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64106	Yes 1/31/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	
Garcia, Sandra	Metropolitan Community College 3200 Broadway Kansas City, MO 64111	Yes 2/7/2023
	Position	
	Former Board Member	
Guillen, Jaime	4729 Heintz Kansas City, MO 64133	Yes 4/12/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	
Hammen, James	5123 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64127	Yes 4/24/2023
	Position	
	Superintendent	
Hernandez, Phyllis	6230 E 11th Street Kansas City, MO 64126	Yes 4/25/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	
Hummel, Gregory	3918 Wyoming St Kansas City, MO 64111	Yes 1/27/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	
Lopez, Beto	5724 NE Quartz Drive Lee's Summit, MO 64064	Yes 2/15/2023
	Position	2/13/2023
	Board Member	



Martin, Rosemary	4714 N Hickory Ct Kansas City, MO 64116 Position	Yes 4/28/2023
	Board Member	
Palmer, Joe	12102 W 130th St Overland Park, KS 66213	Yes 4/25/2023
	Position	
	Former Superintendent	
Vargas, Julia	613 E. 27th Street #1W Kansas City, MO 64108	Yes 1/31/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	
Villalobos, Octavio	11309 N Bristol Ave Kansas City, MO 64156	Yes 2/7/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	

Back

#### **Contact Us**

Executive Director: Elizabeth L. Ziegler

Physical Address: 3411A Knipp Drive, Jefferson City, MO

65109

Mailing Address: PO Box 1370, Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone: (573) 751-2020
Toll Free: (800) 392-8660
Fax: (573) 526-4506

### **Connect With Us**



Email Us



Twitter



Youtube

### **Other Links**

Candidate Central
Commission Meetings

Commission Cases - Final Actions

Advisory Opinions Browser Requirements

Home | About Us | Privacy Policy | Employment | ADA Information | Links